Bill Kaulitz from Tokio Hotel

Bill Kaulitz
© 2007 Varja Linnea Askeland all rights reserved

This drawing I can not say that I’m very happy with, looks more like the swedish singer, Carola.
I always have a picture beside me that I draw after and this time I chose a picture that was as big as a postage stamp.
(NOTE: I never set a paper on top of a picture and draw lines after that),
I wanted to see if I could enlarge to a4. I consider this drawing more as a challenge, an exercise to enlarge. I am very bad when it comes to reduce and enlarge a drawing.
I made this drawing in 2007, and I only used a 0,7 mm pencil.

2 thoughts on “Bill Kaulitz from Tokio Hotel

    • Tack så mycket!🙂 Jag är väl lite delade synpunkter på denna teckningen, skuggningen är jag väldigt nöjd över, men inte vissa proportioner. Den blev inte heller väldigt lik, lite mer som en fantasy-version av honom. ^^

Leave a Reply

