Bill & Tom Kaulitz from Tokio Hotel

Bill Kaulitz1

Tom Kaulitz
© 2007 Varja Linnea Askeland all rights reserved

To continue with twins, I have drawn the twins, Bill and Tom Kaulitz.
These portraits I made in 2007, and I remember it took forever for me to be done with the drawings, because of all the details.
I always draw everything that is shown in a picture, every detail.
I never embellish or make something easier for me.
I used my usual 0.7 mm pencil, and also various other pencils.
(An extra note is unfortunately that the drawing of Bill + one other, which I will post later, was stolen by a girl on deviantART a few years ago. She had downloaded them and posted them on her page and wrote how and when she made them, terrible!)

6 thoughts on “Bill & Tom Kaulitz from Tokio Hotel

  1. Gott jobb! Tråkigt att bli bestulen på det där sättet!!! Tyvärr är det alltid risken som vi får ta när vi lägger upp material på nätet😦

    • Tack så mycket än en gång!🙂
      Jo, jag vet.😦 Först ville jag inte lägga ut mina teckningar igen efter den händelsen, men det ska inte hindra mig. Så länge man hittar tjuvarna så är det lätt fixat, då man har originalen och det stora filerna inskannade.

Leave a Reply

